fbpx

SkinTight MedSpa Reviews

     
SkinTight MedSpa is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 150 reviews from around the Web.
2019-10-03
     
Jane is the best nurse injector I’ve ever seen and I’ve seen a few now.
Peter Yodzis
2019-09-20
     
Jane’s work is awesome! I love my jawline getting more chiseled! Thank you so much Jane!
Jared Smith
2019-09-03
     
It looks amazing. Jane and Jennifer are both amazing. I will definitely be returning for future fillers and peels. Thank you guys!
Antony Cato
2019-08-27
     
Carly Ilvento
2019-08-21
     
Absolutely love the Newtox... so much better and I really tolerate it well.. No Headaches!
Eric
2019-08-20
     
Fernanda Falcao de Barros Carvalho
2019-07-30
     
Jane is very knowledgeable and has a great aesthetic eye. She provides great guidance. Linda is great.
Anna Dorwart
2019-06-24
     
She’s the best!
cristina roccisano
2019-06-24
     
Upon meeting her, you can immediately tell she is passionate about her work and truly cares about your outcome.
CrisTina R.
2019-06-21
     
I always have an excellent experience when Jane does my Botox and fillers...I look amazing not only because I say it so but because friends and family make positive remarks about my face every time I go to herJane.
Dilcia Melo
2019-06-21
     
Excellent service, so professional and knowledgeable of what she does. I’m coming back next week. I just love her!!!
Janet Melo
2019-05-23
     
Sarah Fuller
2019-05-12
     
harris nguyen
2019-05-11
     
Kennedy Ludlow
2019-05-09
     
I would highly recommend this place! Jane was THE BEST. She’s so nice, professional and saved my skin. Will definitely be going back soon!:)
Danielle Doherty
2019-05-01
     
Ahmed Khalil
2019-04-18
     
Amazing!
Martha N
2019-04-15
     
Karen K
2019-03-25
     
Plus she makes you feel comfortable, and she has a great sense of humor. Her rates are sooo reasonable. If you’re hesitating, don’t.
Erin Ranta
2019-03-08
     
Jenise Wilson
2019-03-08
     
Jane is a very warm and caring practitioner. She is extremely professional. Jane is interested in you as a person. Thank you Jane!
Lisa Bate
2019-03-08
     
Skintight med spa is fabulous Jane Sher is so attentive and so lovely and her staff could not be more helpful!
Wanda Diaz
2019-01-08
     
I totally trusted Jane and I am thrilled with the results just 2 days after the first treatment. Jane goes over and beyond what one expects.
Ann Greenberg
2019-01-08
     
Super knowledgeable, personable, and feels like someone you've known for ages. Totally recommend.
Dana D. Burnell
2019-01-08
     
It has been a few days since my best friend and I visited Jane and I am very happy with the result.
Katie Love
2018-10-08
     
Her years of experience are unrivaled. Just go in and let her take care of you and you will not be disappointed.
Lindsey George
2018-09-21
     
I can't stop looking at my beautiful skin! Jane is a complete professional. I've already been back to address some other things.
Lisa P.
2018-09-20
     
Jane is one of the best injectors in the business. She takes care of her patients and truly changes their lives for the better.
lindsey g.
2018-09-08
     
Katherine Marin
2018-09-08
     
My experience with Jane has been nothing less of amazing. I need more work done but I definitely see some results from the treatments.
Terre Simpson
2018-09-06
     
It was perfect. I would recommend seeing her for recommendations and procedures.
Morgan D.
2018-07-08
     
I could tell she takes great pride in her craft, is methodical, ensuring every detail is alligned, symmetrical and she's a perfectionist.
T
2018-07-08
     
Her treatments are state of the art, Her artistry is unrivaled, and her energy is warm and nurturing. She is the best in the business!
Brianna Davidson
2018-06-27
     
She made me feel comfortable, she is sooo knowledgeable and great at what she does!!
Erin R.
2018-06-21
     
I recently visited for a Lumecca treatment and she thoroughly described the process and made me feel comfortable during the entire procedure.
Taylor C.
2018-06-08
     
This salon is fabulous, although tiny you are wrapped in comfort with most amazing chair ever!Jane is a miracle, she is a true artist and perfectionist!!I just finished a year dealing with Chemotherapy and all the things is does it does to your skin, scars from massive blisters broken veins all over my face...everything is gone..not a trace of anthing!!I love this woman, she made me feelbeautiful again!!!
Lara Preston
2018-05-08
     
My results are amazing.
Ellie Pellerano
2018-05-08
     
I had a great experience at skintight medspa with nurse Jane Scher RN, she is very kind and loves her job! And loves making a patient happy.
Yana Yarilova
2018-04-08
     
Terrific
Gary Rombough
2018-04-08
     
Jane is a kind and skilled professional. Her fractura treatment cleared my skin tremendously even with only one session.
alice goldman
2018-04-08
     
Juliet Malin
2018-04-08
     
Kim Wickers
2018-04-08
     
Jeanmarie Torres
2018-04-08
     
caron malecki
2018-04-08
     
Candace Carrasco
2018-04-08
     
The Absolute best I have ever had. I never looked better. Plus, she Is sensitive to your needs and comfort. I'll be sending my friends.
Tania Broglia
2018-04-08
     
Lauren Shivers
2018-04-08
     
Joy Dacosta
2018-04-08
     
I couldn’t be happier with my enhanced, natural look!
Tara Lauren
2018-04-08
     
Jane does a fantastic job and my wife's skin is completely rejuvenated. Thanks so much.
King Ming
Showing 51 to 100 of 150 entries
« Previous Next »

Top Rated MedSpa NYC

I Am 54 Years Old And I Look 10 Years Younger!

Jane is the only one to go to in NYC for IPL !!! I have had 3 IPL treatments and my skin is much tighter, youthful and brighter. My appearance is noticeably younger looking. I am 54 years old and I look 10 years younger. Jane also IPL my upper chest and my skin is like a teenager. I am not new to these type of treatments, I have spent money on other treatments that do not work from other medical spas.

Jane is the key to the fountain of youth! Thank you Jane!! ” ~ Paula F.

Read More Reviews


WordPress Lightbox Plugin