SkinTight MedSpa Reviews

     
SkinTight MedSpa is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2019-11-23
     
This little gem skin spa delivers maximum results.Jane, the injector, is an artist with an incredible eye.
Regina Kravitz-Crehan
2019-10-29
     
Jackie Mazzarella
2019-09-03
     
It looks amazing. Jane and Jennifer are both amazing. I will definitely be returning for future fillers and peels. Thank you guys!
Antony Cato
2019-07-30
     
Jane is very knowledgeable and has a great aesthetic eye. She provides great guidance. Linda is great.
Anna Dorwart
2019-06-24
     
I love skin tight Med Spa! Jane is absolutely amazing. Upon meeting her, you can immediately tell she is passionate about her work and truly cares about your...
CrisTina R.
2019-06-24
     
Jane is very passionate about her work. If one treatment doesn’t work, she will provide the treatment that does! She’s the best!
Cristina R
2019-06-20
     
Excellent service, so professional and knowledgeable of what she does. I’m coming back next week. I just love her!!!
Janet Melo
2019-05-23
     
Sarah
2019-05-12
     
Thuong NGUYEN
2019-05-10
     
Kennedy Ludlow
2019-04-15
     
Karen K
2019-03-01
     
Jenise Wilson
2019-02-12
     
Skintight med spa is fabulous Jane Sher is so attentive and so lovely and her staff could not be more helpful!
Wanda Diaz
2018-12-30
     
Super knowledgeable, personable, and feels like someone you've known for ages. Totally recommend.
Dana D. Burnell
2018-12-28
     
I totally trusted Jane and I am thrilled with the results just 2 days after the first treatment. Jane goes over and beyond what one expects.
Ann Greenberg
2018-12-17
     
It has been a few days since my best friend and I visited Jane and I am very happy with the result.
Katie Love
2018-09-02
     
Katherine Marin
2018-08-17
     
Her years of experience are unrivaled. Just go in and let her take care of you and you will not be disappointed.
Lindsey George
2018-08-09
     
My experience with Jane has been nothing less of amazing. I need more work done but I definitely see some results from the treatments.
Terre Simpson
2018-06-27
     
Plus she makes you feel comfortable, and she has a great sense of humor. Her rates are sooo reasonable. If you’re hesitating, don’t.
Erin Ranta
2018-05-12
     
This salon is fabulous, although tiny you are wrapped in comfort with most amazing chair ever!Jane is a miracle, she is a true artist and perfectionist!!I just finished a year dealing with Chemotherapy and all the things is does it does to your skin, scars from massive blisters broken veins all over my face...everything is gone..not a trace of anthing!!I love this woman, she made me feelbeautiful again!!!
Lara Preston
2018-04-25
     
My results are amazing.
Ellie Pellerano
2018-04-25
     
I had a great experience at skintight medspa with nurse Jane Scher RN, she is very kind and loves her job! I look refreshed and better .
Yana Yarilova
2018-04-04
     
Cliff Carson
2018-03-31
     
So I NOW have my go to spot and overall a great well being. I used to say "I cant afford to go", I Now say "I cant afford NOT to go!!!"
frank james
2018-02-12
     
Candace Carrasco
2018-02-08
     
caron malecki
2017-11-16
     
Jane does a fantastic job and my wife's skin is completely rejuvenated. Thanks so much.
King Ming
2017-11-13
     
Jane is excellent! I came to her, unhappy with the work of another doctor who had done Botox and filler on my lips. Jane is a real artist.
Tara Cooley
2017-10-02
     
Juliet Malin
2017-08-25
     
The Absolute best I have ever had. I never looked better. Plus, she Is sensitive to your needs and comfort. I'll be sending my friends.
Tania Broglia
2017-07-27
     
Kim Wickers
2017-06-29
     
Joy Dacosta
2017-06-15
     
From the moment I walked in to this clinic I felt welcome. Jane is a very warm and caring practitioner. She is extremely professional.
Lisa Bate
2017-05-29
     
Jane is a kind and skilled professional. Her fractura treatment cleared my skin tremendously even with only one session.
alice goldman
2017-02-27
     
I did the fractora and I love the results 😘😍👌🏻I WILL DO IT AGAIN 😘😘I love it 😍 my skin look better and better 😘😘thank you James 😘😘😍
Heaven Vasquez
2017-01-09
     
Love her work!���
Amanda Chanchi Rebollar
2016-12-20
     
Jane is knowlegeable, thorough and technically superb. She genuinely cares about her patient and will spend the time to achieve results.
Lisette Manzi
2016-12-17
     
Jane does an incredible job and her attention to detail is great. Strongly recommend her.
Marc Gamble
2016-12-17
     
Terrific
Gary Rombough
2016-11-29
     
Jane is amazing at what she does and is a total sweetheart! She's incredibly nice and friendly, I would trust her opinion 100%
Grace N.
2016-10-26
     
Jane is absolutely incredible and I cannot believe how she has changed my skin! I could not be happier with her services.
Jennie Kiefer
2016-10-16
     
Johanna Gravesande
2016-09-28
     
My experience with Jane was wonderful, she is caring and me treat was a pleasure 🙂
Michaela V
2016-09-02
     
We love all our patients as much as our patients love us. Love Jane Scher RN💉💉💉💉💉💉💉💉💉💉🙋🏻🙋🏻🙋🏻
Jane Scher RN
2016-08-23
     
Jane is a highly skilled practitioner with a sharp eye, light touch and throughly aquatinted with all the latest techniques, treatments and equipment.
David Granoff
2016-08-11
     
Jane is one of a kind, very dedicated to her business. She loves beauty and she likes to share it with other women!
Nelly Nastase
2016-05-15
     
I had Sculptra injected for my cheeks and my face looks much more youthful and fabulous.
Jay Heggs
2016-02-13
     
The results were amazing. I have never seen my skin look more radiant , bright , and youthful.
Dorien Jaeger
2015-12-23
     
Jane Scher RN is amazing with a needle and her facial peels are phenomenal! Can't wait to go back for another!
Marla Rosen
Showing 51 to 100 of 100 entries
« Previous

Top Rated MedSpa NYC

I Am 54 Years Old And I Look 10 Years Younger!

Jane is the only one to go to in NYC for IPL !!! I have had 3 IPL treatments and my skin is much tighter, youthful and brighter. My appearance is noticeably younger looking. I am 54 years old and I look 10 years younger. Jane also IPL my upper chest and my skin is like a teenager. I am not new to these type of treatments, I have spent money on other treatments that do not work from other medical spas.

Jane is the key to the fountain of youth! Thank you Jane!! ” ~ Paula F.

Read More Reviews


WordPress Lightbox Plugin