fbpx

SkinTight MedSpa Reviews

     
SkinTight MedSpa is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-21
     
I always have an excellent experience when Jane does my Botox and fillers...I look amazing not only because I say it so but because friends and family make positive remarks about my face every time I go to herJane.
Dilcia Melo
2019-06-21
     
Excellent service, so professional and knowledgeable of what she does. Iโ€™m coming back next week. I just love her!!!
Janet Melo
2019-05-23
     
Sarah Fuller
2019-05-12
     
harris nguyen
2019-05-11
     
Kennedy Ludlow
2019-05-09
     
I would highly recommend this place! Jane was THE BEST. Sheโ€™s so nice, professional and saved my skin. Will definitely be going back soon!:)
Danielle Doherty
2019-04-18
     
Amazing!
Martha N
2019-04-15
     
Karen K
2019-03-25
     
Plus she makes you feel comfortable, and she has a great sense of humor. Her rates are sooo reasonable. If youโ€™re hesitating, donโ€™t.
Erin Ranta
2019-03-08
     
Jane is a very warm and caring practitioner. She is extremely professional. Jane is interested in you as a person. Thank you Jane!
Lisa Bate
2018-10-08
     
Her years of experience are unrivaled. Just go in and let her take care of you and you will not be disappointed.
Lindsey George
2018-09-20
     
Jane is one of the best injectors in the business. She takes care of her patients and truly changes their lives for the better.
lindsey g.
2018-09-08
     
My experience with Jane has been nothing less of amazing. I need more work done but I definitely see some results from the treatments.
Terre Simpson
2018-07-08
     
I could tell she takes great pride in her craft, is methodical, ensuring every detail is alligned, symmetrical and she's a perfectionist.
T
2018-06-21
     
I recently visited for a Lumecca treatment and she thoroughly described the process and made me feel comfortable during the entire procedure.
Taylor C.
2018-06-08
     
This salon is fabulous, although tiny you are wrapped in comfort with most amazing chair ever!Jane is a miracle, she is a true artist and perfectionist!!I just finished a year dealing with Chemotherapy and all the things is does it does to your skin, scars from massive blisters broken veins all over my face...everything is gone..not a trace of anthing!!I love this woman, she made me feelbeautiful again!!!
Lara Preston
2018-05-08
     
I had a great experience at skintight medspa with nurse Jane Scher RN, she is very kind and loves her job! And loves making a patient happy.
Yana Yarilova
2018-04-08
     
Terrific
Gary Rombough
2018-04-08
     
Jeanmarie Torres
2018-04-08
     
Candace Carrasco
2018-04-08
     
caron malecki
2018-04-08
     
Juliet Malin
2018-04-08
     
Jane does a fantastic job and my wife's skin is completely rejuvenated. Thanks so much.
King Ming
2018-04-08
     
Kim Wickers
2018-04-08
     
patrick Sanchez
2018-04-08
     
Cliff Carson
2018-04-08
     
Perfect.
Ricky Slate
2018-04-08
     
karlen g
2017-10-05
     
My Botox is perfect. I look better and rested . The IPL cleared up my skin and helped with my under eye dark circles and puffiness.
Juliet M.
2017-04-08
     
Jane is a highly skilled practitioner with a sharp eye, light touch and throughly aquatinted with all the latest techniques, treatments and equipment.
David Granoff
2017-04-08
     
Jane is an extremely sweet person that has treated me with great care and kindness throughout my whole process. Thank you so much jane.
Angelika Marchewka
2017-04-08
     
We love all our patients as much as our patients love us. Love Jane Scher RN๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿป
Jane Scher RN
2017-04-08
     
Jane is absolutely incredible and I cannot believe how she has changed my skin! I could not be happier with her services.
Jennie Kiefer
2017-04-08
     
Cindy Velez
2017-04-08
     
Jane is knowlegeable, thorough and technically superb. She genuinely cares about her patient and will spend the time to achieve results.
Lisette Manzi
2017-04-08
     
Jane does an incredible job and her attention to detail is great. Strongly recommend her.
Marc Gamble
2017-04-08
     
My experience with Jane was wonderful, she is caring and me treat was a pleasure ๐Ÿ™‚
Michaela V
2017-01-08
     
Love her work!๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝ
Amanda Chanchi Rebollar
2017-01-08
     
Love her work!๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝ
Amanda Chanchi Rebollar
2016-11-29
     
Jane is amazing at what she does and is a total sweetheart! She's incredibly nice and friendly, I would trust her opinion 100%
Grace N.
2016-10-26
     
I look and feel amazing and I can't wait to go back!
Jennie k.
2016-10-20
     
Jane is wonderful at what she does. She made me comfortable, and I felt extremely at ease. Very quick results. Highly recommend.
Nancy Whitemarsh-Gregos
2016-10-20
     
She made me comfortable, and I felt extremely at ease. Recovery was very mild, and with a pair of sunglasses for 24/48 hours your good to go.
Nancy Whitemarsh-Gregos
2016-09-10
     
Muhammad Ali
2016-09-10
     
Muhammad Ali
2016-08-11
     
Jane is one of a kind, very dedicated to her business. She loves beauty and she likes to share it with other women!
Nelly Nastase
2016-08-11
     
She loves beauty and she likes to share it with other women!
Nelln Nelln
2016-05-14
     
I had Sculptra injected for my cheeks and my face looks much more youthful and fabulous.
Jay W.
2016-04-08
     
Jane Scher RN is amazing with a needle and her facial peels are phenomenal! Can't wait to go back for another!
Marla Rosen
2016-02-21
     
I observed her work first hand and She did such a great job. Her treatments, professionalism, and techniques ย make her rank above excellence.
Michelle L.
Showing 51 to 100 of 100 entries
ยซ Previous

Top Rated MedSpa NYC

I Am 54 Years Old And I Look 10 Years Younger!

Jane is the only one to go to in NYC for IPL !!! I have had 3 IPL treatments and my skin is much tighter, youthful and brighter. My appearance is noticeably younger looking. I am 54 years old and I look 10 years younger. Jane also IPL my upper chest and my skin is like a teenager. I am not new to these type of treatments, I have spent money on other treatments that do not work from other medical spas.

Jane is the key to the fountain of youth! Thank you Jane!! ” ~ Paula F.

Read More Reviews


WordPress Lightbox Plugin