fbpx

SkinTight MedSpa Reviews

     
SkinTight MedSpa is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 150 reviews from around the Web.
2021-03-16
     
Extremely professional. She was very patient with me and explained all different options for what I was having done in detail.
Nicole Nicholas
2021-03-02
     
I am so happy that I found Jane! She is very professional and informative! she is a real artist at her work. Thank you Skintight Medspa!!!
Sharona H.
2021-03-02
     
Jane & Frances are an incredible team! Jane is an expert and truly answers to all of your questions and concerns.
K K
2021-02-22
     
Jane is awesome! I needed to find a new go to place for my Botox. Will definitely go back. Thank you 🙂
nicole hakimian
2021-02-15
     
She really made sure to get to know me and what my goals are. She communicates every step of the way, and made me feel very comfortable.
Autumn Kovach
2021-02-06
     
I visited Jane to get an IPL and Botox for my TMJ, Jane was amazing! I felt so comfortable and already am loving my results.
Cameron Scovell
2021-02-05
     
I visited Jane to get an IPL and Botox for my TMJ, Jane was amazing! I felt so comfortable and already am loving my results.
Cameron Scovell
2021-02-02
     
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐From the initial visit, Jane gave the best advice and support. (Recently I left another office that left me regretting my fillers! 💚
Justine R
2021-01-30
     
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐From the initial visit, Jane gave the best advice and support. (Recently I left another office that left me regretting my fillers! 💚
Justine R
2021-01-30
     
From the initial visit, Jane gave the best advice and support. (Recently I left another office that left me regretting my fillers!
J R.
2021-01-12
     
Jane is amazing, professional and very nice person! I already see results on my face and I love it! Recommend the service.
Zhadyra N
2021-01-06
     
Jordan Hartmann
2020-12-09
     
This little gem skin spa delivers maximum results.Jane, the injector, is an artist with an incredible eye.
Regina Kravitz-Crehan
2020-12-09
     
All I can say is that I am truly grateful! Jane is kind, gentle, and extremely thorough. Thank you Jane!! Xx
robin schoen
2020-12-08
     
All I can say is that I am truly grateful! Jane is kind, gentle, and extremely thorough. Thank you Jane!! Xx
Robin S.
2020-11-25
     
Wow, Jane is great. Last minute Botox before going out of town, the day before Thanksgiving, and she came into the office to just see me.
Prescott X.
2020-11-20
     
F L R
2020-11-18
     
Looking forward to seeing my results. I highly recommend Jane scher and skintight medspa, they are great.
Yuval Hanina
2020-11-16
     
Professional ans on time! Diana is great!
Fabiana R.
2020-11-13
     
Jane is absolutely amazing!! I have done fillers many times and Jane is   by far the best . .. A superb artist and genius .
Cathy Munzer M.
2020-10-26
     
She is a master of her craft and an absolute pleasure to visit with.
Cristina M.
2020-10-20
     
Great experience. I was welcomed and made very comfortable by Jane and staff. Botox looks amazing. Decrease redness and acne. Must go.
Jennifer T.
2020-10-05
     
Julie Kenney
2020-10-03
     
I came to Jane when I was due for filler and looking for someone in my neighborhood- she was warm, personable, and worked with me until we were both happy...
Alexandra D.
2020-10-01
     
Jane is great! Talked me through treatment options (i.e. what they are, the benefits, etc.) and provided good recommendations. Jane has been careful and...
John Mattscheck
2020-10-01
     
Jane Scher is the BEST , she helps me to look younger !I highly recommend !
Leda Nussbaum
2020-09-01
     
Was seen promptly and was the most painless Botox I’ve ever gotten - as well as the best results so far! Will definitely be going back
Marina H
2020-08-22
     
Such a great experience. Jane knows what she’s doing and she brings so much joy. You can’t not go back! Xxo
Desiree Wichmann
2020-08-20
     
The best botox I ever got!!Besides being a lovely person, Jane is a great professional!I am very happy and recommend !
Lucy R.
2020-08-13
     
Beautifully done fillers and skin care treatments!!
Chiny Amy
2020-08-02
     
i went to skintight med spa and the lady there was so professional and nice! she took very good care of my face. love her work so much!
Abigail Durrant
2020-06-27
     
Jane is very warm, welcoming, and makes you feel right at home all while receiving injections.
Cindy S.
2020-06-25
     
The nicest experience. Looking forward to my next visit. Very professional and personable. Thanks
Shane Stout
2020-06-25
     
Anna Gannon
2020-06-24
     
I just had the best experience! I’ve gone to tons of med spas, but this was a whole different experience! I fully trust Janes judgement.
Alexandra Scott-Brown
2020-06-23
     
Jane treated me so warmly. She is very personable and makes you feel comfortable easily. She was smooth with ease and no pain. Thank you Jane
Anna N.
2020-06-22
     
I received ipl treatment (photo facial) wow my skin looks great. It got rid of my redness and acne. My skin even and blemish free. 😊
FRANCIS URRUTIA
2020-06-22
     
Michelle Budden
2020-03-29
     
I was nervous, but she helped create a treatment plan tailored to my needs. Love the results.
S G.
2020-03-16
     
She provides a comfortable space for all of her patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Alana Kantor
2020-03-13
     
Loved my experience. Jane and Francine were extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable. Walked out skin glowing.
Rose Bagley
2020-03-13
     
Loved my experience. Jane and Francine were extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable. Walked out skin glowing.
Rose B.
2020-03-13
     
Highly recommend. Jane does excellent work, has a great eye for detail and highly professional practice.
Robert L.
2020-02-09
     
She is an absolute professional and more so really understands what it means to bring out the best in her clients. Thank you Jane
Jennifer Thompson
2019-12-13
     
She fit me in within 2 hours of my call and my consultation was thorough as she really wanted to find out what i wanted to make me feel happy.
Faith G.
2019-11-23
     
This little gem skin spa delivers maximum results.Jane, the injector, is an artist with an incredible eye.
Regina Kravitz-Crehan
2019-11-14
     
Jane Scher is an artist, and like all iconic creative individuals, she studies the subject (your face), from every angle,  as she walks around the treatment room, chatting with you, sometimes on the phone seemingly preoccupied, however, always planning how she will restore your appearance.Jane has profound experience in rejuvenation since the age of 23.
Robert S.
2019-10-30
     
Jane is simply incredible and very talented beauty professional. BUT she wants results as much as you do. Highest recommendation!!!
Natasha F.
2019-10-29
     
Jackie Mazzarella
2019-10-15
     
Brk NY
Showing 1 to 50 of 150 entries
Next »

Top Rated MedSpa NYC

I Am 54 Years Old And I Look 10 Years Younger!

Jane is the only one to go to in NYC for IPL !!! I have had 3 IPL treatments and my skin is much tighter, youthful and brighter. My appearance is noticeably younger looking. I am 54 years old and I look 10 years younger. Jane also IPL my upper chest and my skin is like a teenager. I am not new to these type of treatments, I have spent money on other treatments that do not work from other medical spas.

Jane is the key to the fountain of youth! Thank you Jane!! ” ~ Paula F.

Read More Reviews


WordPress Lightbox Plugin