SkinTight MedSpa Reviews

     
SkinTight MedSpa is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-08-31
     
Very professional and friendly environment. Very flexible with scheduling an appointment as well. Would highly recommend them!
Dana Kordistos
2022-08-15
     
Petroula Thomas
2022-08-11
     
He gave me forms to fill out and answered any questions I had. Very knowledgeable and kind. I didn’t know she was running late at the time.
Kristen Gerace
2022-07-28
     
Jane and Phay were amazing! It was my first time getting any beauty procedures, and I was definitely nervous for the Botox session. ☺
Christina Lu
2022-07-10
     
I had an important meeting in two weeks and realized that I needed some topical work done to look and feel my best - I called Nurse Jane and she immediately responded, offering to provide the most flexible schedule imaginable.
Shannon Salinas
2022-07-08
     
Jane is extremely kind and really cared about me feeling like my best self. We did Botox today and I'm excited to see the results.
Katie K.
2022-07-06
     
I saw Jane to have my fillers removed and a cool and brilliant facial. The Clear and Brilliant made my skin smoother.
Emily H
2022-06-11
     
Excelente! Looking forward to come back for my skin treatments .
Liseth Carrillo
2022-06-08
     
I’m beyond happy that I found Skintight Med Spa. Jane is skilled, experienced and has a terrific bed side manner. A++
denise robinson
2022-06-07
     
I love the attention and results I got here. Jane and her team are the absolute best. Thank you!
Diego Alfageme
2022-06-01
     
I recommend Jane Scher.
Enrico Dinatale
2022-05-18
     
Jane is amazing! She is an expert and so gentle. Loved the results and definitely will be back!
Erinn Sitaras
2022-05-12
     
I had a great experience here! Thank you all so much!
Olive Rose
2022-04-28
     
Lisa Marrocchino
2022-03-26
     
So happy with Jane’s expertise!
Nikki Wawrin
2022-02-19
     
Jane was absolutely amazing. She is knowledgeable about the best approach to the results you’re looking for. A true artist in her field.
Amanda Murphy
2022-02-01
     
Mara Sloan
2021-12-14
     
Jane Scher RN has the precision of a surgeon from all her operating room experience with a natural outcome.
Lyn Brooks
2021-12-11
     
Most amazing results every sing time. Honest, intuitive and incredibly talented in the art of fillers + Botox !
Taylor A.
2021-10-22
     
She will actively listen to your desired outcome; and with that in mind will add her expertise in what the best options are for you.
Regina
2021-09-29
     
I can’t say enough about how amazing my skin looks in just 24 hours - I received the IPL and BotoxAnd will go back to Jane for allMy skin needs !!!!!!
Amy S
2021-09-22
     
Jane provides good quality service and is very personable. Spends a lot of time explaining and making you feel comfortable.
Monica
2021-09-18
     
I highly recommend Jane who will provide you with great service and results you will be happy with.
Regina
2021-09-14
     
I recently had my appointment this week for a face treatment and I’m blown away. Jane is amazing! Jane is exceptional and clearly an expert.
Buddy Nekko
2021-07-21
     
I purchased a radio frequency treatment, and Jane recommended I add some IPL to address sun damage--I'm so happy she did!
Kerry Dalton
2021-06-22
     
Jane is amazing, professional and very nice person! I already see results on my face and I love it! Recommend the service.
Jadore N
2021-06-04
     
Jane is an absolute joy to work with. Everyday my results have been coming through more and I am very happy with how my skin is glowing.
C dds
2021-06-03
     
Jane is lovely and very personable and takes the time to address your skin concerns.
C K.
2021-05-16
     
Cecilia Hernandez
2021-04-27
     
Lovely to connect with and very personable! Looking forward to coming in to do the new clear brilliance complete treatment.
Rebecca Menashe
2021-02-15
     
She really made sure to get to know me and what my goals are. She communicates every step of the way, and made me feel very comfortable.
Autumn Kovach
2021-01-30
     
From the initial visit, Jane gave the best advice and support. (Recently I left another office that left me regretting my fillers!
J R.
2021-01-05
     
I love love love Jane and her team. When I moved from Europe to NY I was so lucky to find her and can’t say enough good things about her.
Jennifer Thompson
2021-01-05
     
I just had the best experience! I’ve gone to tons of med spas, but this was a whole different experience! I fully trust Janes judgement.
Alexandra
2020-12-09
     
This little gem skin spa delivers maximum results.Jane, the injector, is an artist with an incredible eye.
Regina Kravitz-Crehan
2020-12-08
     
All I can say is that I am truly grateful! Jane is kind, gentle, and extremely thorough. Thank you Jane!! Xx
Robin S.
2020-11-25
     
Wow, Jane is great. Last minute Botox before going out of town, the day before Thanksgiving, and she came into the office to just see me.
Prescott X.
2020-11-20
     
F L R
2020-11-13
     
Jane is absolutely amazing!! I have done fillers many times and Jane is   by far the best . .. A superb artist and genius .
Cathy Munzer M.
2020-10-03
     
I came to Jane when I was due for filler and looking for someone in my neighborhood- she was warm, personable, and worked with me until we were both happy...
Alexandra D.
2020-10-01
     
Jane is great! Talked me through treatment options (i.e. what they are, the benefits, etc.) and provided good recommendations. Jane has been careful and...
John Mattscheck
2020-10-01
     
Jane Scher is the BEST , she helps me to look younger !I highly recommend !
Leda Nussbaum
2020-08-22
     
Such a great experience. Jane knows what she’s doing and she brings so much joy. You can’t not go back! Xxo
Desiree Wichmann
2020-06-25
     
Anna Gannon
2020-06-25
     
The nicest experience. Looking forward to my next visit. Very professional and personable. Thanks
Shane Stout
2020-06-22
     
Michelle Budden
2020-03-16
     
She provides a comfortable space for all of her patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Alana Kantor
2020-03-13
     
Loved my experience. Jane and Francine were extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable. Walked out skin glowing.
Rose Bagley
2020-01-05
     
From the moment I walked in to this clinic I felt welcome. Jane is a very warm and caring practitioner. She is extremely professional.
Lisa Bate
2020-01-05
     
Jane is very passionate about her work. If one treatment doesn’t work, she will provide the treatment that does! She’s the best!
Cristina R
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

Top Rated MedSpa NYC

I Am 54 Years Old And I Look 10 Years Younger!

Jane is the only one to go to in NYC for IPL !!! I have had 3 IPL treatments and my skin is much tighter, youthful and brighter. My appearance is noticeably younger looking. I am 54 years old and I look 10 years younger. Jane also IPL my upper chest and my skin is like a teenager. I am not new to these type of treatments, I have spent money on other treatments that do not work from other medical spas.

Jane is the key to the fountain of youth! Thank you Jane!! ” ~ Paula F.

Read More Reviews


WordPress Lightbox Plugin