fbpx

SkinTight MedSpa Reviews

     
SkinTight MedSpa is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-10-03
     
Jane is a true professional, is quality driven, but equally important she strives for patient satisfaction.
Marcella P.
2021-09-30
     
Great service, she's a genius at what she does.
Aviva M.
2021-09-29
     
I can’t say enough about how amazing my skin looks in just 24 hours - I received the IPL and BotoxAnd will go back to Jane for allMy skin needs !!!!!!
Amy S
2021-09-26
     
She will actively listen to your desired outcome; and with that in mind will add her expertise in what the best options are for you.
Marina
2021-09-22
     
Jane provides good quality service and is very personable. Spends a lot of time explaining and making you feel comfortable.
Monica
2021-09-19
     
Jane provides good quality service and is very personable. Spends a lot of time explaining and making you feel comfortable.
Monica W
2021-09-18
     
I highly recommend Jane who will provide you with great service and results you will be happy with.
Regina
2021-09-14
     
I recently had my appointment this week for a face treatment and I’m blown away. Jane is amazing! Jane is exceptional and clearly an expert.
Buddy Nekko
2021-07-21
     
I purchased a radio frequency treatment, and Jane recommended I add some IPL to address sun damage--I'm so happy she did!
Kerry Dalton
2021-06-04
     
Jane is an absolute joy to work with. Everyday my results have been coming through more and I am very happy with how my skin is glowing.
C dds
2021-05-16
     
Cecilia Hernandez
2021-05-07
     
Don't bother going anywhere else!
Bridget M.
2021-04-27
     
Lovely to connect with and very personable! Looking forward to coming in to do the new clear brilliance complete treatment.
Rebecca Menashe
2021-03-02
     
I am so happy that I found Jane! She is very professional and informative! she is a real artist at her work. Thank you Skintight Medspa!!!
Sharona H.
2021-02-22
     
Jane is awesome! I needed to find a new go to place for my Botox. Will definitely go back. Thank you 🙂
nicole hakimian
2021-02-15
     
She really made sure to get to know me and what my goals are. She communicates every step of the way, and made me feel very comfortable.
Autumn Kovach
2021-02-11
     
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐From the initial visit, Jane gave the best advice and support. (Recently I left another office that left me regretting my fillers! 💚
J R
2021-01-30
     
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐From the initial visit, Jane gave the best advice and support. (Recently I left another office that left me regretting my fillers! 💚
Justine R
2020-12-09
     
This little gem skin spa delivers maximum results.Jane, the injector, is an artist with an incredible eye.
Regina Kravitz-Crehan
2020-11-25
     
Wow, Jane is great. Last minute Botox before going out of town, the day before Thanksgiving, and she came into the office to just see me.
Prescott X.
2020-11-20
     
F L R
2020-11-13
     
Jane is absolutely amazing!! I have done fillers many times and Jane is   by far the best . .. A superb artist and genius .
Cathy Munzer M.
2020-10-26
     
She is a master of her craft and an absolute pleasure to visit with.
Cristina M.
2020-10-20
     
Great experience. I was welcomed and made very comfortable by Jane and staff. Botox looks amazing. Decrease redness and acne. Must go.
Jennifer T.
2020-10-03
     
I came to Jane when I was due for filler and looking for someone in my neighborhood- she was warm, personable, and worked with me until we were both happy...
Alexandra D.
2020-10-01
     
Jane is great! Talked me through treatment options (i.e. what they are, the benefits, etc.) and provided good recommendations. Jane has been careful and...
John Mattscheck
2020-10-01
     
Jane Scher is the BEST , she helps me to look younger !I highly recommend !
Leda Nussbaum
2020-08-22
     
Such a great experience. Jane knows what she’s doing and she brings so much joy. You can’t not go back! Xxo
Desiree Wichmann
2020-08-13
     
Beautifully done fillers and skin care treatments!!
Chiny Amy
2020-06-27
     
Jane is very warm, welcoming, and makes you feel right at home all while receiving injections.
Cindy S.
2020-06-25
     
The nicest experience. Looking forward to my next visit. Very professional and personable. Thanks
Shane Stout
2020-06-25
     
Anna Gannon
2020-06-24
     
I just had the best experience! I’ve gone to tons of med spas, but this was a whole different experience! I fully trust Janes judgement.
Alexandra Scott-Brown
2020-06-22
     
Michelle Budden
2020-03-16
     
She provides a comfortable space for all of her patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Alana Kantor
2020-03-13
     
Loved my experience. Jane and Francine were extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable. Walked out skin glowing.
Rose Bagley
2020-03-13
     
Highly recommend. Jane does excellent work, has a great eye for detail and highly professional practice.
Robert L.
2019-12-13
     
She fit me in within 2 hours of my call and my consultation was thorough as she really wanted to find out what i wanted to make me feel happy.
Faith G.
2019-11-23
     
This little gem skin spa delivers maximum results.Jane, the injector, is an artist with an incredible eye.
Regina Kravitz-Crehan
2019-11-14
     
Jane Scher is an artist, and like all iconic creative individuals, she studies the subject (your face), from every angle,  as she walks around the treatment room, chatting with you, sometimes on the phone seemingly preoccupied, however, always planning how she will restore your appearance.Jane has profound experience in rejuvenation since the age of 23.
Robert S.
2019-10-30
     
Jane is simply incredible and very talented beauty professional. BUT she wants results as much as you do. Highest recommendation!!!
Natasha F.
2019-10-29
     
Jackie Mazzarella
2019-09-20
     
Jane’s work is awesome! I love my jawline getting more chiseled! Thank you so much Jane!
Jared Smith
2019-09-03
     
It looks amazing. Jane and Jennifer are both amazing. I will definitely be returning for future fillers and peels. Thank you guys!
Antony Cato
2019-08-27
     
Carly Ilvento
2019-08-20
     
Fernanda Falcao de Barros Carvalho
2019-07-30
     
Jane is very knowledgeable and has a great aesthetic eye. She provides great guidance. Linda is great.
Anna Dorwart
2019-06-24
     
Upon meeting her, you can immediately tell she is passionate about her work and truly cares about your outcome.
CrisTina R.
2019-06-21
     
I always have an excellent experience when Jane does my Botox and fillers...I look amazing not only because I say it so but because friends and family make positive remarks about my face every time I go to herJane.
Dilcia Melo
2019-06-21
     
Excellent service, so professional and knowledgeable of what she does. I’m coming back next week. I just love her!!!
Janet Melo
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

Top Rated MedSpa NYC

I Am 54 Years Old And I Look 10 Years Younger!

Jane is the only one to go to in NYC for IPL !!! I have had 3 IPL treatments and my skin is much tighter, youthful and brighter. My appearance is noticeably younger looking. I am 54 years old and I look 10 years younger. Jane also IPL my upper chest and my skin is like a teenager. I am not new to these type of treatments, I have spent money on other treatments that do not work from other medical spas.

Jane is the key to the fountain of youth! Thank you Jane!! ” ~ Paula F.

Read More Reviews


WordPress Lightbox Plugin