SkinTight MedSpa Reviews

     
SkinTight MedSpa is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2023-01-05
     
rose gruber
2022-11-19
     
Jane RN is the best , she helped me with my dark under eyes , she lift my eyebrows and my confidence went up 100% ! Thank you so much
Zaida Liseth Carrillo Becerra
2022-10-06
     
I was nervous at first but skintight spa has the cutest office dog. Dr. Phay was great throughout the whole process. 👍🏼
Trynyty
2022-08-30
     
Very professional and friendly environment. Very flexible with scheduling an appointment as well. Would highly recommend them!
Dana Kordistos
2022-08-15
     
Petroula Thomas
2022-08-02
     
Best Service! Super professional and best pricing! Highly recommend 🙂
David Kestenbaum
2022-07-28
     
Jane and Phay were amazing! It was my first time getting any beauty procedures, and I was definitely nervous for the Botox session. ☺
Christina Lu
2022-07-09
     
I had an important meeting in two weeks and realized that I needed some topical work done to look and feel my best - I called Nurse Jane and she immediately responded, offering to provide the most flexible schedule imaginable.
Shannon Salinas
2022-07-08
     
Jane is extremely kind and really cared about me feeling like my best self. We did Botox today and I'm excited to see the results.
Katie K.
2022-07-06
     
I saw Jane to have my fillers removed and a cool and brilliant facial. The Clear and Brilliant made my skin smoother.
Emily H
2022-06-17
     
This place is really fantastic.Forma treatment I received has been super perfect and effective.I recommend it.
Enrico DiNatale
2022-06-10
     
Excelente! Looking forward to come back for my skin treatments .
Liseth Carrillo
2022-06-07
     
I love the attention and results I got here. Jane and her team are the absolute best. Thank you!
Diego Alfageme
2022-05-18
     
Jane is amazing! She is an expert and so gentle. Loved the results and definitely will be back!
Erinn Sitaras
2022-05-12
     
I had a great experience here! Thank you all so much!
Olive Rose
2022-04-28
     
Lisa Marrocchino
2022-04-24
     
Jared Brown
2022-04-12
     
She understands your concerns and knows what's the best treatment for you.
Julia Ban
2022-04-08
     
The staff was super friendly. The procedure was quick. Jane was Phenomenal. I will be going here for any of my future needs.
Christian Robinson
2022-03-26
     
So happy with Jane’s expertise!
Nikki Wawrin
2022-03-26
     
Amazing! Will only see Jane for botox!
Mia Jameson
2022-02-19
     
Jane was absolutely amazing. She is knowledgeable about the best approach to the results you’re looking for. A true artist in her field.
Amanda Murphy
2022-02-01
     
Mara Sloan
2021-09-26
     
She will actively listen to your desired outcome; and with that in mind will add her expertise in what the best options are for you.
Regina
2021-09-24
     
Jane and her assistant made me feel very comfortable with the services I was receiving. I don’t trust anyone with my face the way I do Jane!
Stefani Annaliese
2021-09-23
     
Absolutely fabulous! A great experience. Jane and Frances are dynamos! Professional, capable, communicative, and just plain fun.
Sandra McFadden
2021-09-19
     
Jane provides good quality service and is very personable. Spends a lot of time explaining and making you feel comfortable.
Monica
2021-09-18
     
I highly recommend Jane who will provide you with great service and results you will be happy with.
Regina
2021-09-17
     
I had an amazing experience! I highly recommend her ! Clean natural looks and she really brings out your beauty!
Anna Alimani
2021-09-14
     
I recently had my appointment this week for a face treatment and I’m blown away. Jane is amazing! Jane is exceptional and clearly an expert.
Buddy Nekko
2021-07-21
     
I purchased a radio frequency treatment, and Jane recommended I add some IPL to address sun damage--I'm so happy she did!
Kerry Dalton
2021-06-04
     
Jane is an absolute joy to work with. Everyday my results have been coming through more and I am very happy with how my skin is glowing.
C dds
2021-04-27
     
Lovely to connect with and very personable! Looking forward to coming in to do the new clear brilliance complete treatment.
Rebecca Menashe
2021-03-16
     
Extremely professional. She was very patient with me and explained all different options for what I was having done in detail.
Nicole Nicholas
2021-02-15
     
She really made sure to get to know me and what my goals are. She communicates every step of the way, and made me feel very comfortable.
Autumn Kovach
2021-02-05
     
I visited Jane to get an IPL and Botox for my TMJ, Jane was amazing! I felt so comfortable and already am loving my results.
Cameron Scovell
2021-01-12
     
Jane is amazing, professional and very nice person! I already see results on my face and I love it! Recommend the service.
Jadore N
2020-12-09
     
All I can say is that I am truly grateful! Jane is kind, gentle, and extremely thorough. Thank you Jane!! Xx
robin schoen
2020-11-20
     
F L R
2020-11-17
     
This little gem skin spa delivers maximum results.Jane, the injector, is an artist with an incredible eye.
Regina Kravitz-Crehan
2020-10-05
     
Julie Kenney
2020-10-01
     
Jane Scher is the BEST , she helps me to look younger !I highly recommend !
Leda Nussbaum
2020-08-20
     
Such a great experience. Jane knows what she’s doing and she brings so much joy. You can’t not go back! Xxo
Desiree Wichmann
2020-08-02
     
i went to skintight med spa and the lady there was so professional and nice! she took very good care of my face. love her work so much!
Abigail Durrant
2020-06-25
     
Anna Gannon
2020-06-25
     
The nicest experience. Looking forward to my next visit. Very professional and personable. Thanks
Shane Stout
2020-06-24
     
I just had the best experience! I’ve gone to tons of med spas, but this was a whole different experience! I fully trust Janes judgement.
Alexandra
2020-06-22
     
Michelle Budden
2020-06-22
     
I received ipl treatment (photo facial) wow my skin looks great. It got rid of my redness and acne. My skin even and blemish free. 😊
FRANCIS URRUTIA
2020-03-13
     
Loved my experience. Jane and Francine were extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable. Walked out skin glowing.
Rose Bagley
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

Top Rated MedSpa NYC

I Am 54 Years Old And I Look 10 Years Younger!

Jane is the only one to go to in NYC for IPL !!! I have had 3 IPL treatments and my skin is much tighter, youthful and brighter. My appearance is noticeably younger looking. I am 54 years old and I look 10 years younger. Jane also IPL my upper chest and my skin is like a teenager. I am not new to these type of treatments, I have spent money on other treatments that do not work from other medical spas.

Jane is the key to the fountain of youth! Thank you Jane!! ” ~ Paula F.

Read More Reviews